Meet Us

A Message from the General Manager

Meet Our General Manager
Thank you for visiting Adams County Water Association's website. We feel you will find it easy to use, and sincerely hope it will provide you convenient access to our services, along with helpful information about our association.

The Association strives to provide our customers with friendly service along with a high level of professionalism. We continue to utilize and install the latest technology to better serve our customers and constantly seek ways to improve our day to day operations.

The Board of Trustees, management and staff share the same vision of providing the best service possible at affordable rates. We at ACWA seek to be the best water system in Mississippi, and we will continue to lead the way by example.

We encourage you to explore our website and learn more about the water association. Again, thank you for visiting, and we hope it will provide you with helpful information.


Kenneth F. Herring

Board of Trustees

Dr. Sam Tumminello, President
J. Jack Cox, Vice President
Lynwood Easterling, Treasurer
Mary Ed Guedon, Secretary
Johnnie Brown, Trustee
Marion Smith, Trustee
Joyce Cornett, Trustee
Lynn Leckie, Trustee

Contact information:

Phone: 601-446-6616
EMail: Click here to email us